Blogia
POR QUE SIEMPRE AL SUR???

MARIAH CAREY VS. MAYA SIMANTOV - I'M THAT CHICK [OFFER NISSIM REMIX] FULL+192kbps

MARIAH CAREY VS. MAYA SIMANTOV - I'M THAT CHICK [OFFER NISSIM REMIX] FULL+192kbps

Por fin señores... version mas 'decente', recien salida del horno. Disfrutenlo !!

Mariah Carey Vs. Maya Simantov - I’m That Chick [Offer Nissim Remix]

http://www.mediafire.com/?hgniminzodo

Maya vs Mariah - I’m That Chick

I will get you

I’m like that ooo weee,
You’re fiendin to blaze up,
And taste me,
Got flavor like ice cream,
’Cause I’m that chick you like.

And you know you need this man,
And you know I got this man,
Gonna be your everything,
I’m that chick you like.

I do’s it naturally
Hypnotize like Biggie,
But you ain’t havin’ dreams,
I’m that chick you like.
Nah you ain’t seeing things,
Or hallucinating,
I brings that levity,
Take me for a ride.

3 comentarios

Supra TK Society -

You know that they say "practice makes perfect". Pretend that you are rich and you will become rich. Do you think so?

Boy Boy -

Esa es un HQ Rip de la 320 kbps nunca se hizo a 192kbps esta cancion y ademas la Full Mix dura mas y empieza diferente

alx -

no es hq. se oye mal pero bno gracias