Blogia
POR QUE SIEMPRE AL SUR???

.:: F*CK ME [MIXED SET '10] – CRUXXX DJ ::.

.:: F*CK ME [MIXED SET '10] – CRUXXX DJ ::.

Definitivamente este caballero esta haciendo ’bastante ruido’ en la escena y nada me complace mas que comparta en exclusiva su mas reciente set!! O.B.L.I.G.A.D.O

F*ck Me [Mixed Set ’10] - CruxXxDj
http://www.mediafire.com/?ry85lpbrwcacoc3

 

Tracklist:
01.Model (JAC Intro Mix)-Luis Alvarado
02.Sound of Bamboo [Offer Nissim Reconstruction]-Flickman
03.Sound of The Drums (Original Mix)-DJ Chus & Abel Ramos feat. Di Simmon
04.Much Better (Original Mix)-Mario Ocha feat. Pirobo
05.We Can’t Hear Anybody Out There (Original Mix)-Chuckie
06.Sexy Love (Peter Rauhofer Remix)-Residence Deejays feat. Frissco
07.Treat Me Like A Lady (Osloovand Rework 2010)-Katherine
08.I’m Your Goddess (Muzzaik Remix)-David Vendetta vs Tara McDonald Feat. Alim
09.Rain (Reconstruction Mix)-Jose Spinnin Cortes feat. Diana Alvort
10.Hey Hey (Vandalism Remix)-Dennis Ferrer
11.The One And Only [Original Mix]-Offer Nissim pres. Nikka
12.Overdrive (The Raytech Reconstruction Mix)-Maurizio Gubellini
13.Live Your Dreams (Albert Neve Main Mix)-Antoine Clamaran feat. Soraya
14.Flat On The Floor [Milton Mora Remix]-Luis Erre
15.Good Night Drums [Original Mix]-Marcos Carnaval
16.La Tromba Risin’ (Copyright Elevation Mix)-Chris Lake & Marco Lys vs Copyright feat. Tasita D’Mour
17.Shosholoza (Raf Marchesini Mix)-Splashfunk feat. Nicola Fasano
18.Sexy House [CruxXx Reconstruction Mix]-M Sierra & Cesar Dash

BONUS:

Sexy House [CruxXx Reconstruction Mix]
http://www.mediafire.com/?3yasbhue7aui0hg

1 comentario

cheap tiffany co jewelry -

And with my laughter all things will be reduced to their proper size. I will laugh at my failures and they will vanish in clouds of new dreams; I will laugh at my successes and they will shrink to their true value. I will laugh at evil and it will die untasted; I will laugh at goodness and it will thrive and abound. Each day will be triumphant only when my smiles bring forth smiles from others and this l do in selfishness, for those on whom l flown are those who purchase not my goods. cheap tiffany co jewelry