Blogia
POR QUE SIEMPRE AL SUR???

CruxXxDj - PEACE & BEATZ [SET AGOSTO '09]

CruxXxDj - PEACE & BEATZ [SET AGOSTO '09]

Escobar, El Boricua y M. Mozart lo dicen: Sigan bailando, sigan bailando, sigan bailando... !!

Peace & Beatz by CruxXxDj

Tracklist:

Barbra Streisand  - Avinu Malkenu [Offer Nissim Remix]

Calvin Qo - Vamos Chicos A Bailar [Original Mix]

Gustavo Scorpio - Glow 2009

Eminem - We Made You [Peter C. Rock Star Tribal Dub Mix]

Junior Vazquez - When Madonna Calls [Offer Nissim Remix]

Offer Nissim Feat. Maya - Never Leave Tel-Aviv [Nati Natan Remix]

William Umana - Digital Rain [Real Remix]

William Umana Feat. Sinoa - Viva El Circuito [Back To Cha Cha Full Mix]

Escobar - Listen To The Rhythm [Original Mix]

Luis Erre - Flat On The Floor [Original Mix]

Junior Jack - E Samba [Rafael Rewind Press Mix]

Escobar Feat. El Boriqua - Sigan Bailando [Mauro Mozart Re-Edit]

Junior Dub Feat. La Vania - Vem Papi [Original Mix]

Offer Nissim Feat. Maya - I Should Have Known [Original Radio Edit]

Offer Nissim Feat. Maya - All I Wanted [Original Radio Edit]

 Enur Feat. Beenie Man - Whine [Faith Gultekin Radio Mix]

Anita Meyer - Why Tell Me Why ’09 [Offer Nissim Full Remix]

Lady Gaga - Love Game [Edson Pride Big Room Mix]

Spankers - Sex On The Beach [Paolo Ortelli & Degree Extended Mix]

Edson Pride Feat Gabriela Nader - Mr. Right [Oscar Velazquez Right Mix]

Offer Nissim Feat. Santa Esmeralda & Maya - Cha Cha Cha [Cruxxx Private Vox Edit Part 1]

Alex Dubbing Feat. Anna - The Final Countdown [Original Private Mix]

DOWNLOAD:

http://www.mediafire.com/?km15tzn1zeb

1 comentario

cheap tiffany co jewelry -

And with my laughter all things will be reduced to their proper size. I will laugh at my failures and they will vanish in clouds of new dreams; I will laugh at my successes and they will shrink to their true value. I will laugh at evil and it will die untasted; I will laugh at goodness and it will thrive and abound. Each day will be triumphant only when my smiles bring forth smiles from others and this l do in selfishness, for those on whom l flown are those who purchase not my goods. cheap tiffany co jewelry